CSE Dealer Inquiries
Phone: (416) 367-7347
Email: Trading@thecse.com
CSE Market Data
Phone: (416) 572-2000
Email: MarketInfo@thecse.com
CSE Finance
Phone: (416) 572-2000
Email: Finance@thecse.com
CSE General Inquiries
Phone: (416) 572-2000
Email: Info@thecse.com
General Listing Inquiries
Phone: (416) 367-7340
Email: Listings@thecse.com
New Listing Inquiries - Canada Listings and Regulation - Toronto
James Black
Vice President, Listings Development

Vancouver
Phone: (778) 383-7694
Email: James.Black@thecse.com
Mark Faulkner
Vice President, Listings & Regulation

Phone: (416) 367-7341
Email: Mark.Faulkner@thecse.com
Robert Cook
Senior VP, Market Development

Toronto
Phone: (416) 367-7349
Email: Rob.Cook@thecse.com
Rob Theriault
Director, Listings and Regulation

Phone: (416) 367-7342
Email: Rob.Theriault@thecse.com
Barrington W. Miller
Director, Listed Company Services

Toronto
Phone: (416) 367-7348
Email: Barrington.Miller@thecse.com
Radhika Ramkarran
Senior Listings Coordinator

Phone: (416) 367-7343
Email: Radhika@thecse.com
Anna Serin
Director, Listings Development - Vancouver

Vancouver
Phone: (778) 383-7704
Email: Anna.Serin@thecse.com
Raquel Enes
Listings Administrator

Phone: (416) 367-7344
Email: Raquel.Enes@thecse.com
Mark Francis
Senior Advisor, Listings Development - Western Canada

Calgary
Phone: (403) 532-7870
Email: Mark.Francis@thecse.com
Jason Daigle
Head of Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: (416) 367-7350
Email: Jason.Daigle@thecse.com
Scott Pritchard
Senior Advisor, Listings Development - Quebec & Eastern Canada

Montreal
Phone: (514) 594-6848
Email: Scott.Pritchard@thecse.com
Dima Malyshev
Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: (416) 572-2000
Email: Dima.Malyshev@thecse.com
New Listing Inquiries - United States  
Joseph Martin
US Special Advisor

Boca Raton, FL
Phone: (915) 449-0999
Email: Joseph.Martin@thecse.com
 
New Listing Inquiries - Greater China  
John Gan
Special Advisor

Phone: (778) 889-2378
Email: John.Gan@thecse.com
Nikita Chou
Special Advisor

Phone: (778) 888-3892
Phone: 86-137-6478-0068 (China)
Email: Nikita.Chou@thecse.com