CSE Dealer Inquiries
Phone: (416) 367-7347
Email: Trading@thecse.com
CSE Market Data
Phone: (416) 572-2000
Email: MarketInfo@thecse.com
CSE Finance
Phone: (416) 572-2000
Email: Finance@thecse.com
CSE General Inquiries
Phone: (416) 572-2000
Email: Info@thecse.com
General Listing Inquiries
Phone: (416) 367-7340
Email: Listings@thecse.com
New Listing Inquiries - Canada Listings and Regulation - Toronto
James Black
VP, Listings Development

Vancouver
Phone: (778) 383-7694
Email: James.Black@thecse.com
Mark Faulkner
Vice President, Listings & Regulation

Phone: (416) 367-7341
Email: Mark.Faulkner@thecse.com
Natalie Kovacs
Manager, Listings Development

Toronto
Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2255
Email: Natalie.Kovacs@thecse.com
Rob Theriault
Director, Listings and Regulation

Phone: (416) 367-7342
Email: Rob.Theriault@thecse.com
Peter Traynor
Listings Development

Toronto
Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2349
Email: Peter.Traynor@thecse.com
Radhika Ramkarran
Senior Listings Coordinator

Phone: (416) 367-7343
Email: Radhika@thecse.com
Mark Francis
Western Canada Advisor

Calgary
Phone: (403) 532-7870
Email: Mark.Francis@thecse.com
Raquel Enes
Listings Administrator

Phone: (416) 367-7344
Email: Raquel.Enes@thecse.com
Scott Pritchard
Listings Development

Montreal
Phone: (514) 594-6848
Email: Scott.Pritchard@thecse.com
Jason Daigle
Head of Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: (416) 367-7350
Email: Jason.Daigle@thecse.com
Jeffrey Stanger
Listings Development

Toronto
Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2362
Email: Jeffrey.Stanger@thecse.com
Dima Malyshev
Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: (416) 572-2000
Email: Dima.Malyshev@thecse.com
New Listing Inquiries - United States  
Edward J. Martin
US Special Advisor

Boca Raton, FL
Phone: (888) 896-0323
Email: Edward.Martin@thecse.com
Ken E. Kelley
US Special Advisor

Kirkland, WA
Phone: (888) 896-0323
Email: Ken.Kelley@thecse.com
New Listing Inquiries - Greater China New Listing Inquiries - Singapore
John Gan
Special Advisor

Phone: (778) 889-2378
Email: John.Gan@thecse.com
Jim Kellett
Listings Development - International Advisor

Phone: +65 8525-1624
Email: Jim.Kellett@thecse.com
Nikita Chou
Special Advisor

Phone: (778) 888-3892
Phone: 86-137-6478-0068 (China)
Email: Nikita.Chou@thecse.com