Market header image

Bulletins

You are here

2018-1207 - CSE 2019 Holiday Settlement Schedule

Le 5 decembre/December 2018

 

Please be advised that CSE market and offices will be closed for the following holidays. Trade and settlement dates are as follows:

Holiday

Trade Date

Settlement date

 

 

 

New Year's Day 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 

 

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day*

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 

 

 

Family Day

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 

 

 

Good Friday

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 

 

 

Victoria Day

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 

 

 

Memorial Day*

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 

 

 

Canada Day

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 

 

 

Independence Day*

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

 

 

 

Civic Day

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 

 

 

Labour Day

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 

 

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 

 

 

Remembrance Day**

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 

Monday, November 11, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 

 

 

U.S. Thanksgiving Day*

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

 

 

 

Christmas & Boxing Day

Monday, December 23, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Observed December 25 & 26, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Monday, December 30, 2019

 

 

 

New Year’s Day 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Friday, January 3, 2020

*Affects US$ denominated securities only

** Settlement Holiday only

If you require further information on the holiday schedule, please contact CSE Market Operations at marketops@thecse.com or 416-306-0772.

Advertisement

Publicité

Latest CSE News

Upcoming Events

12_11_13th_MA_Forum_Website

Into the Future – Emerging Tech Conference

Friday, December 14, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
01_10_New_Year_Kick_Off_2019_Website

New Year Kickoff 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019 -
6:00pm to 11:00pm
01_20_VRIC_2019_Website

Vancouver Resource Investment Conference - VRIC 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day) to Monday, January 21, 2019 (All day)

Advertisement

Publicité