Market header image

Bulletins

You are here

2019-1216 - CSE 2020 Holiday Schedule

December 12, 2019

Please be advised that CSE market and offices will be closed for the following holidays:

Holiday

Date

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Boxing Day

Thursday, December 26, 2019

New Year’s Day 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day*

Monday, January 20, 2020

Family Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020

Victoria Day

Monday, May 18, 2020

Memorial Day*

Monday, May 25, 2020

Canada Day

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Independence Day*

Friday, July 3, 2020

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 3, 2020

Labour Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Remembrance Day**

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

US Thanksgiving Day*

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

In Lieu of Boxing Day

Monday, December 28, 2020

New Year's Day 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021

CSE Listed Market will close at 1:00 PM (EST) on December 24, 2020

CSE Other Market will close at 1:30 PM (EST) on December 24, 2020

CSE Settlement Schedule for 2020

*Open for Trading – Affects settlement for US$ denominated securities only

**Open for Trading - Settlement Holiday only 

If you require further information on the holiday schedule, please contact CSE Market Operations at marketops@thecse.com or 416-306-0772.

To unsubscribe, click here.

 

Advertisement

Publicité

Latest CSE News

Upcoming Events

image_2.png

The Impact of the Pandemic on Women's Advancement during Recovery

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
2020-09-29-Tech-Tuesdays-Best-of-Summer_Website.jpg

Tech Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
2020-09-30-The-Psychedelics-Renaissance_Website.png

The Psychedelics Renaissance

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Advertisement

Publicité