CSE Event header image

Évènements

Vous êtes ici

Best Execution and Trading Summit - Canada 2020

14 sep
septembre 14, 2020 - 14:00 - septembre 16, 2020 - 17:30
2020-09-14-2020-Canada-Best-Execution-and-Trading-Summit_Website

Event Details

The CSE is excited to have CEO Richard Carleton speaking at the Best Execution and Trading Summit - Canada 2020, hosted by Capital Markets Strategies. The three-day online event is being held from Monday, September 14th at 2:00 PM (EDT) / 11:00 AM (PDT) to Wednesday, September 16th at 5:30 PM (EDT) / 2:30 PM (PDT).

This is Capital Markets Strategies’ second annual summit, which gives the opportunity for substantive discussions on the most important developments in the markets. It also brings together leaders from across the industry, from institutional investors and service providers to regulators and other market participants. This year’s event will specifically examine issues around equities, fixed income, ETFs, options, and derivatives.

Richard Carleton will be speaking on two panels on September 16th: Exchange Roundtable - Bringing Competition to the Canadian Markets and Impact on Investors, at 12:30 PM (EDT); and Trading Digital Assets, Crypto and Bitcoin - Examining the Future Considerations for Institutional Investors, at 3:15 PM (EDT). Don’t miss either of these important panels looking at the future of the Canadian financial market.

To learn more and to register for this online event, click here.

 

CSE_staff_event_img_richard

Google CalendariCal Export

Details

Date: 
lun septembre 14 - mer septembre 16
Heure: 
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
site web de l'événement: 
https://www.eventbrite.com/...

Advertisement

Publicité

Dernières nouvelles CSE

Évènements à venir

tech-tuesday.png

Tech Tuesdays

Mardi, septembre 22, 2020 -
16:15 - 17:00
2020-09-30-The-Psychedelics-Renaissance_Website.png

The Psychedelics Renaissance

Mercredi, septembre 30, 2020 -
13:00 - 15:00

Advertisement

Publicité