Market header image

Bulletins

You are here

2019-0523 - CSE Victoria Day Trading Schedule

Le 13 mai /May 2019

Please be advised that the CSE will be closed on Monday, May 20th, 2019 for Victoria Day. Regular trading hours for the CSE will resume on Tuesday May 21st, 2019. Trade and settlement dates are as follows:

Holiday

Trade Date

Settlement date

Victoria Day

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

__________________________

Veuillez noter que le CSE sera fermé le lundi 20 mai 2019 pour la fête de Victoria. Les heures normales de négociation du CSE reprendront le mardi 21 mai 2019. Les dates de négociation et de règlement sont les suivantes:

jour de congé

Date de transaction

Date de règlement

Fête des victoria

Jeudi 16 mai 2019

Mardi 21 mai 2019

Lundi 20 mai 2019

Vendredi 17 mai 2019

Mercredi 22 mai 2019

If you require further information on the holiday schedule, please contact CSE Market Operations at Marketops@thecse.com or 416-306-0772.

Si vous avez besoin de plus amples informations sur le calendrier des jours fériés, veuillez contacter le service des opérations de marché du CSE à l'adresse Marketops@thecse.com  ou au 416-306-0772.

Advertisement

Publicité

Latest CSE News

Upcoming Events

07-17_Arcview_Group_International_Investor_Forum_Chicago_Website

Arcview Group International Investor Forum Chicago

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 19, 2019 (All day)
06_23_CannaVest_West_Website_V2

CannaVest West

Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (All day)
07_25_GritCAMP_2019_Website

GritCAMP 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 26, 2019 (All day)

Advertisement

Publicité