Hours & Holidays

Hours & Holidays

You are here

Hours of Operation

Session (TSX and TSX-V) CSE Listed Securities
 Pre-open  07:00 07:00 
 Open  08:00 09:30 
 Close  17:00  16:00 
Closing Price Session Starts - 16:15
Closing Price Session Ends - 17:00
 System Shutdown 20:00 20:00 

For further information on the Hours of Operation, please contact CSE Market Operations at marketops@thecse.com or 416-306-0772.

 

Holiday Hours

Please be advised that CSE market and offices will be closed for the following holidays:

Holiday

Date

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

In Lieu of Boxing Day

Monday, December 28, 2020

New Year’s Day 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day*

Monday, January 18, 2021

Family Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday

Friday, April 2, 2021

Victoria Day

Monday, May 24, 2021

Memorial Day*

Monday, May 31, 2021

Canada Day

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Independence Day*

Monday, July 5, 2021

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 2, 2021

Labour Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation** Thursday, September 30, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Remembrance Day**

Thursday, November 11, 2021

US Thanksgiving Day*

Thursday, November 25, 2021

US Christmas Banking Holiday*

Friday, December 24, 2021

In Lieu Christmas Day

Monday, December 27, 2021

In Lieu of Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

New Year's Day 2022

Monday, January 3, 2022

CSE Listed Market will close at 1:00 PM (EST) on December 24, 2021
CSE Other Market will close at 1:30 PM (EST) on December 24, 2021

 

CSE Settlement Schedule for 2021:

PDF icon CSE_-_2021_Holiday_Settlement_Schedule.pdf

CSE Settlement Schedule for 2022:

PDF icon CSE_-_2022_Holiday_Settlement_Schedule.pdf

 

*Open for Trading – Affects settlement for US$ denominated securities only
**Open for Trading - Settlement Holiday only 

If you require further information on the holiday schedule, please contact CSE Market Operations at marketops@thecse.com or 416-306-0772.

 

Contact The Team

How can we help you?

Contact the CSE team to find out more.

Advertisement

Publicité

Latest CSE News

Upcoming Events

2021-12-09-Nation-Builder-of-the-Year-Award-2021_Website.jpg

2021 Nation Builder of the Year Award

Thursday, December 9, 2021 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
JM_DigitalBanners_VRIC_Website.jpg

Vancouver Resource Investment Conference (VRIC)

Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 8:30am to Monday, January 17, 2022 - 5:30pm
Can-Securities-Exchange_PDAC22_web-740x374_Website.jpg

90th Annual PDAC Convention 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022 to Friday, March 11, 2022

Advertisement

Publicité